Area Executive Committee

ASC Purpose

“Workhorse” of the service structure—maybe that’s the best way to describe the area service committee. Most of the hands-on work of delivering NA services to the groups and the community occurs at the area level.

The area committee is the primary means by which the services of a local NA community are administered. The area committee is composed of group service representatives, administrative officers (chairperson, vice chairperson, secretary, treasurer), subcommittee chairpersons, and the area’s regional committee members. The area committee elects its own officers, subcommittee chairpersons, and RCMs

NASU Subcommittee Meeting Info

Meets the 2nd Saturday of every month @ 6:30 pm
(Location varies- Usually held at the Southwest Center)
474 W. 200 N., St George, UT 84770

Elections are held annually in February

Regional Committee Members (First, Second, and Alternate) Represents NASU at Region

ASC Officers:

Chair- Crystal H
Co-Chair- OPEN
Treasurer- Steve C
Alt Treasurer- OPEN
Secretary- OPEN
Alt Secretary- OPEN
RCM 1- Jerry C
RCM 2- Shannon C
PR- Susan R
Literature- Andy G
Area Entertainment- Josh B
H & I- Aaron V
SUACNA Convention- Mike B
Cedar City Growth Committee- OPEN